Research & Innovation
  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark
Innovative products

Creating products that are durable, easy to use, respond to customer needs and anticipate future demands are just some of the challenges which Lafarge's research and development teams face as they work to develop innovative products which give excellent value to all of Lafarge's customers.

Cement

At a Group level, Lafarge has developed Sensium®. This dust-free technological cement demonstrates the role played by R&D in the creation of increasingly innovative products for customers.

Concrete

Lafarge has developed concretes which are easier to use and save time and money on building sites. These concretes are also more resistant, more durable and more aesthetically pleasing. Discover Ductal®, ExtensiaTM, AgiliaTM, ArteviaTM and ChronoliaTM.

Gypsum

SyniaTM, the first plasterboard with four tapered edges, and AquaboardTM a waterproof plasterboard solution, are just two of the Group's gypsum products. Learn how easy they are to use and discover their aesthetic properties

  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark

Low Energy Housing

Take the owner's tour!

This Flash presentation by Lafarge R&D on low energy housing explains 20 sustainable construction rules with innovative solutions. From the foundations and the exterior to the insulation and the interior - See how a low energy house is created!

LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.

المساكن ذات الاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة

قم بجولة المالك!

يبين عرض الفلاش المرفق 20 قاعدة للإنشاءات المستدامة بواسطة حلول مبتكرة للمساكن ذات الاستهلاك المنخفض للطاقة والتي طورها قسم البحث والتطوير في مجموعة لافارج، فمن الأساسات والهيكل الخارجي إلى العزل والأجزاء الداخلية - يمكنك الآن معرفة كل ما يتعلق بإنشاء هذه المساكن. 

البحث والإبتكار
  • أرسل إلى
  • طباعة
المنتجات المبتكرة

يعمل فريق البحث والتطوير لدى مجموعة لافارج على تطوير منتجات مبتكرة تقدّم قيمة ممتازة لكافة زبائنها. ويواجه هذا الفريق تحديات من ضمنها ابتكار منتجات عالية التحمّل وسهلة الاستخدام، إلى جانب تلبية احتياجات الزبائن واستباق متطلباتهم المستقبلية.

الجبس

من الأمثلة على منتجات مجموعة لافارج من الجبس: منتج "سينيا SyniaTM " وهو أول لوح من الجبس بأربع حواف مدبّبة، وايضا منتج "أكوابورد AquaboardTM " وهو لوح من الجبس مقاوم للماء. تعرّفوا على سهولة استخدام هذه المنتجات واكتشفوا خواصها الجمالية.

الباطون

 طوّرت مجموعة لافارج منتجات باطون أسهل استخداماً تتميز بتوفيرها للوقت وللتكاليف في مواقع البناء. وتعد هذه المنتجات أكثر مقاومة وأكثر متانة، كما أنها تتّسم بمواصفات جمالية أكبر. تعرّفوا على منتجات "دوكتال Ductal® " و"إكستنسيا ExtensiaTM " و"أجيليا AgiliaTM " و"أتريفيا AtreviaTM " و"كرونوليا ChronoliaTM ".

الإسمنت

طوّرت مجموعة لافارج إسمنت "سينسيوم Sensium®" التكنولوجي الخالي من الغبار والذي يجسّد دور فريق البحث والتطوير في تقديم منتجات مبتكرة لزبائن المجموعة على الدوام.

  • أرسل إلى
  • طباعة
LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.