Concrete
  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark
What's new?

In line with Ministry of Health requirements, Lafarge Jordan Concrete Employees at Plants Undergo Medical Examinations

Highlighting health and safety at the forefront of its priorities, Lafarge Concrete Jordan performed medical examinations for all employees at its plants. The examinations were conducted by certified doctors from Jordan's Ministry of Health during February and March, 2012, as part of an annual requirement from the Ministry to ensure that employees at manufacturing companies are in good health and work in a safe environment.

 

The medical checkups, which consisted of clinical examinations as well as lung, hearing and vision tests, showed that all Lafarge Concrete Jordan's employees are in suitable health, according to Lafarge Group Health Standard, and on par with Ministry of Health's standards.

Upgrading and Developing Irbid Concrete Plant

 

Stemming from its belief in the importance of strengthening its position in the local market, Lafarge Concrete Jordan implemented a project to  upgrade and modernize Irbid Concrete Plant . The objective of this project is to improve the level of its operations in order to deliver the best products and services to clients in the northern Jordan area.

 

The new project, which started in the middle of 2012, included the installation of a modern wet plant that uses the latest technologies to mix ready-made concrete.  The new plant production capacity will be 120 m/h, compared with its previous capacity of 50 m/h.  Moreover, the plant was supplied with several modern mixers and pumps.

 

A new management building was also constructed.  The new building includes a laboratory equipped with the latest machines for testing as well as all types of concrete products to ensure their quality.  It also includes a control room that overlooks all the parts of the plant, which enables the production technicians to oversee all the stages of production.  Also the drivers have now a comfortable rest room.

New Irbid Plant
Control Room
  • Send to
  • Print
  • Bookmark

Creating and Developing Solutions

Artevia Printed - Amman

 

Artevia Printed - Irbid

 

Using Pre Mix Mortar in Building Concrete Blocks.

Using Pre Mix Mortar in Building Concrete Blocks-Amman

 

Foam Concrete

Applygin Foam Concrete-Madaba

 

LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.

ابتكار وتطوير حلول

ارضيات ارتيفيا

 

ارضيات ارتيفيا مطبعة

 

استخدام طينه البناء الجاهز لبناء الطوب

استخدام طينه البناء الجاهز لبناء الطوب

 

الباطون
  • أرسل إلى
  • طباعة
آخر الأخبار

تماشياً مع تعليمات وزارة الصحة الأردنية، "لافارج باطون الأردن" تجري فحوصات طبية لكافة موظفيها في مصنعها

باعتبار الصحة والسلامة المهنية في مقدمة أولويات الشركة، واهتماماً بترسيخ هذه المفاهيم فيها، قامت شركة "لافارج باطون الأردن" بإجراء فحوصات طبية لكافة موظفيها في مصنعها من خلال أطباء معتمدين من وزارة الصحة الأردنية، وذلك خلال شهري شباط وآذار الماضيين. وتهدف هذه الفحوصات الطبية التي يتم إجراؤها سنوياً لكافة الموظفين العاملين في المصانع، إلى التأكد من صحة الموظفين وضمان عملهم في بيئة آمنة وصحية.

 

وقد تضمنت هذه الفحوصات الفحص السريري وفحص الرئتين وفحص السمع وفحص النظر، حيث جاءت النتائج لكافة الموظفين الذين خضعوا للفحوصات الطبية في مصانعها تتلاءم مع طبيعة العمل وضمن المقاييس المحددة من قبل وزارة الصحة الأردنية، وحسب اجراءات الصحة الخاصة في مجموعة لافارج.

تحديث وتطوير مصنع اربد للباطون

 

انطلاقاً من ايمانها بأهمية تعزيز مكانتها في السوق المحلي، قامت لافارج باطون الاردن بالعمل على مشروع تطوير وتحديث مصنع اربد للباطون بهدف رفع مستوى التشغيل، وتقديم أفضل المنتجات والخدمات لزبائنها في منطقة شمال الاردن.

 

ويشمل المشروع الذي بدأ العمل به في منتصف عام 2012 على تركيب مصنع حديث (Wet Plant) يعمل بأحدث تقنيات الباطون الجاهز والتي تعتمد على تقنية حديثة في خلط المواد الخام، حيث تبلغ الطاقة الانتاجية للمصنع الجديد 120م في الساعة مقارنة بـ 50م/س في السابق.  كما وتم رفد المصنع بعدد من الخلاطات والمضخات الحديثة.

 

كما وتم انشاء مبنى جديد لادارة المصنع يحتوي على مختبر مزود بأحدث اجهزة فحص عينات المواد الداخلة في عملية الانتاج، وفحص كل أنواع منتجات الباطون للتأكد من الجودة والنوعية.  كما ويحتوي مبنى الادارة على غرفة للتحكم مطلة على كافة أجزاء المصنع تمكّن فني الانتاج من مراقبة كافة مراحل الانتاج . بالاضافة الى  تجهيز غرفة استراحة للسائقين مزودة بمصلى لتوفير جميع سبل الراحة للسائقين.

غرفة التحكم
مصنع اربد الجديد
  • أرسل إلى
  • طباعة
LafargeHolcim. Cement, aggregates, Concrete.